Sweet miscellany

Leave a comment

May 22, 2013 by Emily Pergament

Allow me an indulgent trip down memory lane.

IMG_2260

Cute lil cakes in a window.

IMG_2297 IMG_2300

Sugar packet and coffee mug said “Richard.” My dad’s name is Richard, so I took pictures.

IMG_2302 Even though I don’t like pie, this looks SO GOOD!

IMG_2391

The cutest candy shop.

IMG_2392

Biscuits in the candy shop. Were not as good as they looked. You live you learn.

IMG_2448

A dessert I got after a day at Versailles. Not my favorite, but you have to try new things!

IMG_2361

This picture makes me regret not getting whatever this was. Seriously, is there any reason that I didn’t drop everything, run inside and consume this entire chocolate… thing?IMG_2583

Gelato artfully applied to the cone.
IMG_2584

IMG_2586HEAVEN!

-Emily

Comments

Welcome to FIM

Thanks for stopping by! Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and by email.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow FIM and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

