Reporting from our new home!

Leave a comment

April 18, 2013 by Emily Pergament

Phew! The past week has been quite the whirlwind. We moved and I just got the internet set up here. So of course the first thing I do is update FIM because I’m pretty sure it’s been forgotten about since I haven’t updated it in forever.

Ok well let’s see. I suppose the most exciting adventure in eating that I have had lately is this glorious slice right here:

0416031925

Can you tell what this is? This is a piece of pizza with fried eggplant, ricotta and extra sauce on top. Oh man. I’ve eaten it twice already. It’s from Portofino. Want to know a fun fact? The first piece of pizza I ate when I got to college was eggplant pizza! That was also the day that Rob and I met. Awww.

Well I just wanted to pop in real quick and say hello and sorry for my absence!

-Emily

Comments

Welcome to FIM

Thanks for stopping by! Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and by email.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow FIM and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

