S’mac

1

October 29, 2012 by Emily Pergament

I heard about S’mac a long time ago, and we finally got around to going! We got it from the pick-up/delivery window instead of eating in next door.

Rob liked that it came in a little pizza box. I believe the exact quote was “I feel like I’m carrying around a mini pizza, and I enjoy that feeling.”

Rob had Swiss cheese and bacon:

And I had four cheese and spinach:

Rob’s mac was way better than mine. Not just because of the bacon! But there was way too much cheese in mine. Maybe because it was four cheeses. I don’t know. But there definitely weren’t enough noodles, and overall, I was disappointed. Rob says, “There was too much cheese per macaroni.”

That being said, I’d go back, and I’d recommend that mac lovers go and try it for themselves. If I go again, I will definitely build my own mac instead of choosing one of their options. If you build your own, you can choose your own cheeses and mix-ins, including various veggies, meats and seasonings.

What would YOUR ideal mac include?

-Emily

One thought on “S’mac

  1. A. Moser says:

    Should have gotten the mexican macaroni & cheese.

    It’s my favorite!

Comments

Welcome to FIM

Thanks for stopping by! Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and by email.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow FIM and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

