Cooking class discount

1

September 11, 2012 by Emily Pergament

Woo! I thought I’d share this good deal.

When you sign up for a cooking class at the Institute of Culinary Education between September 11-September 14, you can save 15% by using the code SCHOOL. Rob and I took a class there, and it was a lot of fun. We learned some handy kitchen skills and some awesome recipes, and ate a delicious meal at the end of the class.

I would suggest taking a recreational class at ICE to anyone. They have a million classes on everything from international cuisine to specific ingredients, to wine classes to food media classes (<– maybe I should take this?). I guess if Rob doesn’t want to take another couples class, I can take one on my own.

-Emily

One thought on “Cooking class discount

  1. Mark says:

    Wow if those weren’t so expensive I’d be all over them like a fat kid on cake. They look so awesome.

Comments

Welcome to FIM

Thanks for stopping by! Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and by email.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow FIM and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

