Sweet pizza dreams

3

September 10, 2012 by Emily Pergament

Good God look at this pizza:

(Click photo for credit)

Apparently, it’s Wisconsin-style pizza served at a place in the East Village called Nicoletta. I read about it while scouring other NYC food blogs, simultaneously making myself feel inadequate and hungry. Anyway, I have never heard of “Wisconsin pizza,” but it looks amazing. As Jessica Simpson once famously said, “I totally don’t know what that means, but I want it!”*

-Emily

*I could have sworn the line was “I don’t know what it is, but I want it.” I will keep using my version when I don’t have to provide video evidence of the quote.

3 thoughts on “Sweet pizza dreams

  1. A. Moser says:

    I recently went to Nicoletta with Richard. It’s awesome! They have Albita Root Beer on tap!

  2. Mark says:

    We absolutely need to hit that. The root beer puts it over the top.

Comments

Welcome to FIM

Thanks for stopping by! Make sure to follow us on Twitter, Facebook and by email.

Categories

Enter your email address to follow FIM and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 86 other followers

